MLA from the mountains to the prairies

Academic and Special Libraries Division

2021-2022 Officers


Sydnie Tallman
State Law Library of Montana
Term: 2020-2022


Eileen Wright
MSU Billings Library
Term: 2021-2023

Montana Library Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. PO Box 823, Arlee, MT 59821

             2022 Montana Library Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software